Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


goalsense got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

life is beautifull

am a gentle guy and easy to be with


School Level Location Years
ILO University Of Ilorin, Ilorin
Higher Education Kwara 2008-2012

What industry do you work in?? Banking / financial services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'02
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'2
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? beans
What is your favorite color? White
What is your most hated food? non
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? disappearing
How many sexual partners have you had? 4
Who is your hero? SAW
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? uk
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Finance / financial advice
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Playing sports
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Adult / xxx
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Telemarketers
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Blues, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking

Drop a comment for goalsense

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register