Its Babsopey in da House!!!

Babsopey

Member Opeyemi Babatunde

Opeyemi Babatunde

When u move alone in life u move faster but when we go together we go far. . .
36,male
Osogbo, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

Babsopey got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

The best time to plant a tree was 20yrs ago, thank God the second best time is now!

I am a cool headed person who loves to meet people that are not self centered. If you think outside the box, you quickly flow with me!

Visitors

5 registered members have viewed this


Education

School Level Location Years
LAU Ladoke Akintola Univ. Of Tech. Ogbomosho, Ogbomosho
Higher Education Oyo 2007-2012
LAUTECH
Higher Education Oyo 2007-2012

What industry do you work in?? Political / government / military
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Not listed
Height? 6'1
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? It does not look like date
What is your favorite food? Rice and Plantain
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Pourage
Describe your ideal partner? She must be cool, love to learn, accept wrongs and mistake, not easily angered, open and sincere.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? That of Clark kent in Small Ville
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Jmoss
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? London
What is your greatest failure? I dont accept failure
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being my self
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Playing music, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Watching sports, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues


Drop a comment for Babsopey

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register