Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


otakporbunor got 3 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

always be ur self

am roseline, from oghara-eki oghara delta .God fearing am cool to be with cos am caring,loving,friendly .i nt like lies,i like making friends


School Level Location Years
BEN University Of Benin, Benin
Higher Education Edo 1999-2002
Aduwawa Secondary School. Benin City.
Secondary / High school Edo 1992-1998
origbeni primary school
Primary Edo 1988-1992

What industry do you work in?? Construction / craftsman
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Other
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? rice and fish
What is your favorite color? pike and white
What is your most hated food? cocoyam
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? death stop
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? usa
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? Some college
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Afrikaans
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Fishing, Reading, Local travel, National travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, Telemarketers
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, Disco, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Comments (3)



10 Aug 10, 05:51 AM, Africa/Lagos

Happi birthday 2 you pal.


Hi baby

2 Aug 10, 07:05 PM, Africa/Lagos

How are you doing?hope you're fine.
Just checking on you.Have fun.
Remain b l e s s e d.


Hi baby

2 Aug 10, 07:07 AM, Africa/Lagos

How are you doing?hope you had a
nice wkend,just checking on you.
Stay b l e s s e d.

Drop a comment for otakporbunor

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register