kiki-smallz

Member kiki

kiki

One day in retrospect the years of struggle will strike you as the most beautiful. - Sigmund Freud
48,male
port harcourt, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

kiki-smallz got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Education

School Level Location Years
RUT Rivers State University Of Technology, Port-Harcourt
Higher Education Rivers 2001-2007

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5�11
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? fried rice with chicken
What is your favorite color? black
What is your most hated food? liver
Describe your ideal partner? smart, sexy, charismatic, understanding, beautiful, luscious
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? x-ray eyes ....lol
How many sexual partners have you had? 11-15
Who is your hero? spider man
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? France and Sun City (south Africa)
What is your greatest failure? none
What has been your greatest accomplishment? my perception of life
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels, Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Writing, Cooking, Motorcycles / atv�s, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Website design, International travel, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Adult / xxx, Science fiction, Western
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Bad waiters / waitresses
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, R&b soul, Ragtime, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Rap & hip hop


Drop a comment for kiki-smallz

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register