Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


norizie2 got 3 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

live your life as if deres no 2mao

am a cool.simple person dat loves to partty


School Level Location Years
tarasa shevchenko national
Higher Education Ukraine 2013-2009

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Other
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? evening candle light dinner
What is your favorite food? spinach soup and u gat ma heart
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? borsh
Describe your ideal partner? cool fun loving and out going person
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? power of the mind
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? andrey shevchenko
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? rio de genaro
What is your greatest failure? starting at a very young age
What has been your greatest accomplishment? ma degree
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Russian
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Luxury
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in restaurants, Bad drivers, Bad waiters / waitresses
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, R&b soul, Techno, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Death metal, Heavy metal, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for norizie2

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register