Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


fav got 7 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

cool guy

am cool live in lagos

Am here for? Make Friends , Dating , Networking , A Serious Relationship
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? blue
favorte things? books
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?8
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / Protestant
Attend Services? Monthly
Tell us about your ideal first date? she should be caring and beautiful, having a sense of african culture for women
What is your favorite food? Rice
What is your favorite color? BLUE
What is your most hated food? None
Describe your ideal partner? she should be caring and beautiful, having a sense of african culture for women
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Jay-z
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? US
What is your greatest failure? None
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Making a 2-1 in uni.
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday Morning Cartoons , News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and Shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Family
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Rap & Hip Hop
What industry do you work in?? Services
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No

Comments (1)



28 Jul 07, 12:23 PM, Africa/Lagos

U have a nice profile, and i like ur person keep it up. Just thought to holla

Drop a comment for fav

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register