ilus4luv

Member Ilusemiti Emmanuel Ese

Ilusemiti Emmanuel Ese

Its gud 2 b back ping me 2792d20e
34,male
Lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

ilus4luv got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

You dont no the value of what u have until u lose it

my name is Ilusemiti Emmanuel a student of delsu Abraka biochem u can contact me thrugh this 08067868559,08053532226

Education

School Level Location Years
DSU Delta State University, Abraka
Higher Education Delta 2007-2011

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? 4’5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Im going 2 supprise her
What is your favorite food? Pounded yam with melon soap
What is your favorite color? Yellow
What is your most hated food? Owo soap
Describe your ideal partner? I love girls dat are portable asin not too tall,slender,figure 8,sexy,jovial and ready 2 give me wen i want it
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To be able 2 heal d sick
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? My dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? New york
What is your greatest failure? Not now
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Gaining admission into university
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Playing sports, Playing music, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Reading, Watching sports, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Cult films, Romance, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Find a lost pal


Comments (2)

ohias

guy

10 Oct 11, 12:34 PM, Africa/Lagos

my facebook account nor work again oooooooooooo


sweetlipz

Sweet

18 Feb 10, 04:12 PM, Africa/Lagos

How do u rate?


Drop a comment for ilus4luv

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register