Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


brigs1780 got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

I love to live life to the fullest and like to have fun as much as possible as u knw life is short and so is youth.


School Level Location Years
Mumbai University
Higher Education India 1995-2000

Ethnicity? East indian / pakistani
Height? 6�0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? When i have it will let you know.
What is your favorite food? Steak in Oyester Sauce, Spagetti, Isewu
What is your favorite color? Black, Bue and White
What is your most hated food? Most of the sea foods.
Describe your ideal partner? When i see her i will let you know.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Teleportation
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Never had a hero, b'coz i think every one is a hero in someones eyes.
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? New Zealand
What is your greatest failure? Not being able to be a billionaire yet
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Well still waiting for it.

Comments (4)



17 Mar 13, 01:21 PM, Africa/Lagos

Happy buffday



22 Oct 10, 12:35 PM, Africa/Lagos

nice pics



3 Jul 10, 09:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

how r u doing hop fyn jst wantd 2 say hi.



8 Apr 10, 05:29 PM, Africa/Lagos

On my way 2 da recovery room.

Drop a comment for brigs1780

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register