Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


lutayo got 5 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Occupation? E-Commerce
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , News , Music Channels , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Money Making Opportunities , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , International Travel , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Action / Adventure , Foreign , Musicals , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Reggae , Blues , Jazz , Gospel , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Not Yet but Want To
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?11
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings Ears , Prefer not to say
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? get to later
What is your favorite food? oh! pounded yam and okro soup
What is your favorite color? yellow
What is your most hated food? ifokore
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing,nice with good xter
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? dont know
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? CHICAGO(UNITED STATE OF AMERICA)
What is your greatest failure? when i fail my first Jamb
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Having completed my first degree
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Yellow
favorte things? Bible
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , Dating , Networking , Find a lost pal
Website? http://
What industry do you work in?? Sales / Marketing
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Drop a comment for lutayo

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register