Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sydmop got 4 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Believe in yourself

I am a fun loving and outgoing guy who so much believe that the sky is never the limit for anyone that is focused and believes in himself. [email protected]


School Level Location Years
NAU Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
Higher Education Anambra 1998-2002

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Marketing / Advertising
Education? Master?s Degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News , Music Channels , Reality TV Junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music, Playing Music, Live Bands, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / Adventure, Musicals
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?10
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Interesting
What is your favorite food? Rice, egg and plantain
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? amala
Describe your ideal partner? She should be loving,full of fun and outgoing.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To change the world to a better place
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Who is your hero? Nelson Mandela
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Miami beach
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being where I am today
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? red
favorte things? love reading, travelling and socialising
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends
What industry do you work in?? Sales / Marketing
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000

Comments (3)


Happy birthday

25 May 10, 10:53 AM, Africa/Lagos




9 Apr 08, 08:30 AM, Africa/Lagos

just passing by,,........i hope u really do believe in urself.....tots

Drop a comment for sydmop

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register