Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

haselebe got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

What God will do nobody can stop it.

I am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kind, warm, accommodating , sexy, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally, I am also a one man lady, I like to sing, write poems, listening to music, swimming, playing Basketball, watching TV, Movies and comedies, I love public intimacy and want a good lady with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a man is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, as long as she loves me!

Visitors

3 registered members have viewed this


Education

School Level Location Years
Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin
Higher Education Kwara 2008-2010

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Fried Rice with Roasted Chicken
What is your favorite color? Whiteon a torch of Red
What is your most hated food? Garri
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Barrack Obama
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? United States
What is your greatest failure? See some disappointin me
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Been the Best Dancer in My Intitution for the year 2010
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, Community service, My family & friends, Photography, Theatre, Computers / internet, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Science fiction, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet)
Favorite Genres of Music? Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Rap & hip hop


Drop a comment for haselebe

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register