Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


famaski got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Bad or good ,you did it for yourself!

I'm Tunji,i'm a simple and laid back individual,stable in all aspect of my life,i enjoy many things,i live a normal life and i love life in general..

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Anyhow she want it..
What is your favorite food? Rice..
What is your favorite color? blue and whte
What is your most hated food? Yam
Describe your ideal partner? I will love to meet a Decent, not necessarily religious God fearing woman, honest, romantic and down to earth woman with a good sense of humor and lover of life and children... someone i can trust as a friend, sister and wife, a woman i can count on as my confidant and soul mate... she should not be perfect but always try to be her best......i don't like and i can not put up with people who have bad odor,are dirty,not tidy,are stingy,who find it hard to give out to poor,who likes to scream and shout at people when she is angry,who thinks she is never wrong,know better than anyone..
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Otunba Subomi Balogun (CEO FCMB GROUP),
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Cooking, Money making opportunities, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Comedy, Drama, Western
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Country, Jazz, Pop, Christian, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for famaski

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register