Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Nickguy007 got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Looking good is good Business

I'm compact with lots of potential

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / distribution
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Should be a time in a Restaurant, Park, or any beatiful quiet enviroment for conversation, flirting & emotion display.
What is your favorite food? Rice, Plantain, Pounded Yam.
What is your favorite color? Lemon green
What is your most hated food? Any tasteless food or non hygienic food.
Describe your ideal partner? Have to be a very attractive, charming, beautiful & loving girl(Lady) with a big Heart. Whom i will be proud of anywhere anytime, she should be good & very active in bed ..!
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Still be myself, maybe more loving lol.
How many sexual partners have you had? 11-15
Who is your hero? GOD
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Brasil (Rio d Jenero)
What is your greatest failure? Absolutely none, anything that happens is for a purpose.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? The stage i am, what i am & more important who i am ;-)
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? German
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Health and/or fitness, Billiards, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People that interrupt others, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa

Drop a comment for Nickguy007

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register