Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


upsea got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

Am mi, fun to be with, outgoing.


School Level Location Years
Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri
Higher Education Imo 2000-2006

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Am victor, hail from Abia state, currently resides in Abuja, Nigeria and work in an Accounting Firm as an IT specialist.
you want more, ask for more (Oliver)
What is your favorite food? Eguisi Soup
What is your favorite color? Black and White
What is your most hated food? nil
Describe your ideal partner? she must be loyal, soft to talk. caring, loving and most, Seductive
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To fly
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My girlfriend to be
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Spain (Madrid)
What is your greatest failure? My greatest failure is not been able to fail
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Passing through school and loving my family
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Computers / internet
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Musicals, Animation / cartoons, Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking

Drop a comment for upsea

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register