Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


friendlyvera got 16 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Fear God and Always give back to the community



School Level Location Years
University of Texas at Austin
Higher Education United States 2009-2012
New Covenant Secondary School
Secondary / High school Rivers State 2001-2006

Am here for? Fun, Look around, Networking, Nigerian music
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Cnn, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Playing music, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Website design, Going to the movies, Fishing, Boating, Reading, International travel, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Classics, Foreign, Musicals, Animation / cartoons, Comedy
I Drive A? Luxury
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? green
favorte things? books
What industry do you work in?? Education / academic research
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? ask me
What is your favorite food? rice and chicken stew
What is your favorite color? green
What is your most hated food? fufu
Describe your ideal partner? ask me
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? ask me
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? U.K.
What is your greatest failure? ask me
What has been your greatest accomplishment? education

Comments (205)



23 Apr 14, 09:53 AM, Africa/Lagos

Am fine tnkswat abt u?



17 Aug 13, 04:50 PM, Africa/Lagos

My pleasure dear



20 Jul 13, 11:19 AM, Africa/Lagos




28 Apr 13, 11:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

Long time , how are you?



16 Apr 13, 05:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

I don't use bb



18 Mar 13, 02:50 PM, Africa/Lagos

Na wah .. e don tail oh... where you cum dey?


Am fab dear

27 Jan 13, 05:23 PM, Africa/Lagos

U?,happy new year n thanks for checking on me


am great dear

2 May 12, 05:58 AM, Africa/Lagos

u?,thanks dear,ow is lyf treating ya?,its been a while ooo



23 Apr 12, 06:48 PM, Africa/Lagos

how body



19 Apr 12, 11:14 PM, Africa/Lagos

Am doing great and you?

Drop a comment for friendlyvera

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register