Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


nirol680 got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5�0
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? amala
What is your favorite color? blue ,wine and grey
What is your most hated food? pork
Describe your ideal partner? cute ,good looking with a good character and must be a teachable person.
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is your favorite genre? sex
what is your favorite color? blue
favorte things? books
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-Time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor�s Degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? CNN , Music Channels
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , My Family & Friends , Computers / Internet , Reading , Watching Sports , Chatting Online , Volunteering
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / Adventure , Adult / XXX , Foreign , Western
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Reggae , Country , Christian

Comments (4)



19 Oct 10, 11:42 PM, Africa/Lagos

i dont think so



3 Feb 10, 04:09 PM, Africa/Lagos

i dont think so but am from ekiti..talk to u later



2 Jan 09, 01:43 PM, Africa/Lagos

same 2 u....happy new yr



1 Jan 09, 09:48 PM, Africa/Lagos

happy new year

Drop a comment for nirol680

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register