Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


ajayiabayomi got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

With God All Things are Possible

I'm a caring, loving, understanding, outgoing, honest, open mind youngman. I'm happy, intelligent, humble with wild lovely heart to share with my dream friends. I am kind, tender in heart, hardworking, romantic, passionate, affectionate, and above all trusted.

What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / distribution
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Prefer not to say
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? She was lovely, good manner and loves me with all her heart. She always sincere to her words and has a feeling for people around her. Never wanted me just for fun but she may not be perfect. She is willing to adapt to my life style. She was kind, tender in heart, hardworking, passionate and affectionate.
What is your favorite food? Rice and Beans served Plantain
What is your favorite color? Red
What is your most hated food? Beans Only
Describe your ideal partner? She must be sincere and be willing to give her heart to me. She should like to hug always and show her love so often to me.... She should be trustworthy and straightforward in building a long and lasting relationship that will lead to marriage. She should be a kind of lady who value life, relationship, willing to build memories and grow old for me... She must be willing to move on, start a new life and love on the second time around. Above all, she must value life, be romantic and enjoy family life.
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Nelson Mandela
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? United State of America
What is your greatest failure? Never become a Scientist
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Ability to achieve my goal
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Production / manufacturing
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday morning cartoons, News, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Reading, Watching sports, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Compact
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, R&b soul, Blues, Christian, Rap & hip hop, Swing
Am here for? Dating, A serious relationship

Comments (3)



19 Jan 12, 11:11 AM, Africa/Lagos

thanks u and happy new yr


merry xmas

25 Dec 11, 09:07 PM, Africa/Lagos

thanks u very much hw u dey and merry xmas


hello to u too

17 Nov 11, 11:10 PM, Africa/Lagos

am ok thank u

Drop a comment for ajayiabayomi

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register