okey_tina1

Member Leo_okeyzie

Leo_okeyzie

I made a conscious decision to live my life the best way I could and that meant to publicise myself as little as possible.
31,male
lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

okey_tina1 got 4 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Great power coms from great responbility

Am okey,from lagos,cul and luv meetin frnds.i hate gossips.

Education

School Level Location Years
YAB Yaba College Of Technology, Yaba, Lagos
Higher Education Lagos 2010-2012
Birch Freeman High School,
Secondary / High school Lagos 2002-2008

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings body
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Leave as quick as i got there
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / protestant
Attend Services? Monthly
Tell us about your ideal first date? No realy
What is your favorite food? Rice
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? Eba
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Tlc, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Hindi
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Theatre, Computers / internet, Website design, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Crafts, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Cult films, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Suv
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in theatres, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, More then 10 items in the express lane
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, Disco, New age, R&b soul, Blues, Folk / traditional, Rock, Pop, Heavy metal, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa, Swing
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal


Comments (2)

adasam123

HI

9 Jul 08, 05:32 PM, Africa/Lagos

ur profile is simple cool


AtukpaOroyo

Hey

20 May 08, 02:04 PM, Africa/Lagos

hapi birthday pal


Drop a comment for okey_tina1

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register