Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


clinton4gerrard got 3 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

I am just a normal bloke who loves to watch and play soccer and to listening to music. If you want to know me more, hit my page.


School Level Location Years
CAR Caritas University, Enugu
Higher Education Enugu 2008-2012

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Other
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , Sitcoms , 8pm Movies , Saturday Morning Cartoons , Music Channels , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle Of The Road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Writing , Playing Sports , Television , Playing Music , My Family & Friends , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Health and/or Fitness , Going to the Movies , Reading , Watching Sports , International Travel , Gaming , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Hard to Figure Out
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Independent , Action / Adventure , Classics , Documentary , Foreign , Musicals , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Mystery , Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , Funk , New Age , R&B Soul , Blues , Country , Jazz , Rock , Pop , Heavy Rock , Christian , Gospel , Rap & Hip Hop
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? yellow and red (liverpoolian)
favorte things? video game, playing football, watching football, browsing, watching movies, reading, comedy(stand-up), etc.
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?10
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / Other
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? beautiful, serene, calm and romantic.
What is your favorite food? fried rice with salad and chicken.
What is your favorite color? Red and Yellow.
What is your most hated food? santa.
Describe your ideal partner? calm, caring, lovely, loving, sweet, beautiful, God-fearing(and should be willing to admit it), etc
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Be the greatest
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? The United Kingdom
What is your greatest failure? prefer not to say
What has been your greatest accomplishment? It is still in the future.
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Student
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have

Comments (10)



7 Aug 09, 10:48 AM, Africa/Lagos

thanks 4 ur request...:) how r u?



6 Aug 09, 10:13 PM, Africa/Lagos

i'm fine,thx.and you?



1 Aug 09, 01:19 PM, Africa/Lagos

I'm fine,thx.



1 Aug 09, 01:00 PM, Africa/Lagos

hw are you?


happy thusday n hw is Enugu?

23 Jul 09, 04:49 PM, Africa/Lagos




26 May 09, 07:31 PM, Africa/Lagos

U too


Hey Dear

19 May 09, 07:08 AM, Africa/Lagos

Happy Belated buffday...How r u?


Hey bros.good luck

17 May 09, 11:47 PM, Africa/Lagos



nwanne kedu ije?

21 Feb 09, 12:12 PM, Africa/Lagos



Wow, this God is unbelivebale....

30 Oct 08, 03:17 PM, Africa/Lagos

My mouth cant explain his goodness.

Drop a comment for clinton4gerrard

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register