RobAlRich55

Member Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

Am hoping to find someone who wants a good loving caring hard-working gentleman. Is there any lady out there ?
65,male
Hallstead Pennsylvania, United States.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

RobAlRich55 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

A gentle and kind man

I'm hoping to meet and find a special lady , to enjoy the rest of my life with , to share and enjoy what is offered.

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Salt & pepper
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Not yet but want to
What industry do you work in?? Transportation
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Other
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Have the odd one hear and there
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my pets
Religion? Christian / protestant
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? A walk through a mall , sit at a coffee shop or café , lunch , a nice and enjoyable chat while window shopping.
A nice picnic , on a beach , watch the sunset .
What is your favorite food? Enjoy most kinds of food
What is your favorite color? blue , browns , burgundy
What is your most hated food? It may be out there , just havent found it yet .
Describe your ideal partner? Someone who will accept me for me as I am , share in what life has to offer , along that road , walk at my side always , thru good and bad times , and be my friend , till my time is over .
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? never thought about it
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? My father
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Africa
What is your greatest failure? Not being a better man , as I should be .
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Still alive after all thats hapened and going strong .
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, Whatever�s on, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Motorcycles / atv�s, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Fishing, Gaming, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult films, Action / adventure, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Suv
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Using cell phones in restaurants, Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers
Favorite Genres of Music? New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Heavy metal
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for RobAlRich55

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register