Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


shaluperez got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

2 live n d hrt of those who love you is not 2 die

am a lady, beautiful, friendly, and fun to be with, am a student of tai solarin university of education ijebu ode, my course of study is history and diplomatic studies,am in 300level, am from a family of five.i speak french and English fluently.that is all for now. tanx, am now a graduate serving presently in Kara state.


School Level Location Years
TAI Tai Solarin Univ. Of Education, Ijebu-Ode
Higher Education Ogun 2008-2012

What industry do you work in?? Political / government / military
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Asian
Height? 5'3
Eye Color? Blue
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Rice
What is your favorite color? Pink
What is your most hated food? Bread
Describe your ideal partner? Hebshould b God fearing and handsome
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? How to make things happen the best way it could ever be
How many sexual partners have you had? 4
Who is your hero? My mummy
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? France
What is your greatest failure? Being maltreated by .............
What has been your greatest accomplishment? God has been on my side, I have achieved a lot, educationally,morally , and also in my business
Marital Status? Dating
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Education / academic research
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 2am french movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Music channels, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Television, Computers / internet, Reading, Local travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Foreign
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? New age, Blues, Rock, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun

Drop a comment for shaluperez

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register