Thapope

Member Amos Emmanuel

Amos Emmanuel

wat a wonderful world, God is the best thing that ever happened to me, you wanna no more?
35,male
Gombe, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

Thapope got 3 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

THA GEM

The funny type, very open and always welcome a nice idea.

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , Saturday Morning Cartoons , News , Music Channels , History Channel , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Hausa
My Second Language is? Vietnamese
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Hobbying , Dining , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Playing Sports , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Motorcycles / ATV?s , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Swimming , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Health and/or Fitness , Website Design , Cars / Trucks , Night Clubs , Going to the Movies , Reading , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Chatting Online , Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable , Fun Loving and Wild , Quiet and Shy , Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B Movies , Family , Independent , Romance , Action / Adventure , Adult / XXX , Classics , Foreign , Musicals , Science Fiction , Other , Comedy , Drama , Mystery , Western
I Drive A? Sports Car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? SPAM (Internet) , SPAM (Food? well not really) , Bad Drivers , Business Meetings after 4:00pm Friday , People that interrupt others , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas , Bad Waiters / Waitresses , Sitting in traffic , Unsolicited Advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass , Classical , Disco , Funk , New Age , R&B Soul , Reggae , Blues , Country , Folk / Traditional , Jazz , Opera , Ragtime , Rock , Pop , Heavy Rock , Freestyle , Gospel , Punk & Hardcore , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 6?6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back , Life of the party , Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Socially inept , Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Yeh tat will be later.
What is your favorite food? Poundy
What is your favorite color? Sky blue
What is your most hated food? Fura da nono
Describe your ideal partner? Must check on me first.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Jesus
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Beach.
What is your greatest failure? Unarchive dream.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Arch.
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Sky Blue
favorte things? My pencil


Comments (3)

amosshine

hello

18 Oct 10, 11:56 PM, Africa/Lagos

guy how are you


slobaba

lorille

24 Jan 09, 01:52 PM, Africa/Lagos

where d gombe,where u dey,wetin dey,e don tey


slobaba

hey

6 Jan 09, 08:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

howz u?been too long,take care of u guy,cheerssssssss


Drop a comment for Thapope

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register