ilove

Member Ekeakita Hector`

Ekeakita Hector`

i'm a computer operator and also want to be an actor
34,male
Ahoada, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

ilove got 5 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Education

School Level Location Years
PHC University Of Port-Harcourt, Port-Harcourt
Higher Education Rivers 2010-2013
Our shield secondary school, PH
Secondary / High school Rivers 2001-2006

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? >$150,001
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday Morning Cartoons , News , Music Channels , Reality TV Junkie , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle Of The Road
Sense of Humor? Campy / Cheesy
Interested In? Listening to Music , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , My Family & Friends , Religion / Spirituality , Website Design , Reading , National Travel , International Travel , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable , Fun Loving and Wild
Favorite Type of Movies? B Movies , Family , Romance , Adult / XXX , Musicals , Drama , Western
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Blues , Folk / Traditional , Ragtime , Rock , Heavy Rock , Gospel
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 6'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 6?11
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings Body
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Reformed Alcoholic
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party , Make sure everyone has a good time , Socially inept , Make the best of it , Leave as quick as I got there , Other
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / Catholic
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? I hate fake date girls or lady
What is your favorite food? Rice and chicken
What is your favorite color? Black and yellow
What is your most hated food? red
Describe your ideal partner? I we love to date a God fearing woman who is wiling to give me her love and also a child for two of us to be as husband and wife and keep the secret of our family within our self.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? i do not no
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Who is your hero? my love
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? U.S.A and UK
What is your greatest failure? To have a date with ladys
What has been your greatest accomplishment? To live as a rich guy
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? sex
what is your favorite color? blcak
favorte things? love
Am here for? Make Friends , Dating , A Serious Relationship
Website? NAIJAPALS
Influences? i love all my friends
Sounds Like? rock
Record Label? fall in love
What industry do you work in?? Computer Related / Hardware / Software
Employment Status? Part Time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? I'm on Forbes for how much $$$ I have


Comments (1)

ilove

pls i love serious pals

2 Dec 08, 04:14 PM, Africa/Lagos

be serious ok


Drop a comment for ilove

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register