Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


peterbam got 4 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

To get the best, be dis- satisfied with the better

Goal getter

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News , CNN
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Prefer Not To Say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Friends Describe Me As? Prefer not to say
I Drive A? Sedan
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Other
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?10
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is your favorite genre? comedy
Am here for? Fun , Look Around , Make Friends , Dating , Networking , A Serious Relationship , Nigerian Music , Discuss Nigerian Issues
What industry do you work in?? Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Website? http://
Sounds Like? all best

Drop a comment for peterbam

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register