Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


christomart got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Winners don't quit.quitters don't win.

I am an affiliate marketer: if you are tired of your financial situation and have resolved to earn atleast 200k weekly, visit https://christomart.carrd.co I will assist you passionately.


1 registered members have viewed this

What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? It was sudden, full of mistakes, had to end it abruptly for the sake of our well being.
What is your favorite food? Rice and banga stew
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Ewedu
Describe your ideal partner? Classy, more than average height, a graduate, working class or adept in skills, homemaker, good in other room, a devout catholic, ability to make a man happy.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Reading and controlling minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Jesus christ
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Greenland
What is your greatest failure? Procrastinating the application of positive ideas and good habits.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being an affiliate marketer.
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Money making opportunities, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Reading, Crafts
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Salsa
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for christomart

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register