Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

Lanre56 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Visitors

7 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? Asian
Body Type? A stiff breeze makes me fall down
Height? 5'12
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Cool calm and respectful
Describe your ideal partner? I need a caring lady for relationship and fun. Just bored and home alone
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
I Drive A? Sedan
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for Lanre56

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register