Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

Jenny77 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9TQKyDD9Yig https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2E4UpyTvBfs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pgmx7z49OEk

Treat others as you wanna be treated

i am Jenny from Sweden, i have 4 kids. I love cooking, baking, nature, books, movies and music and my kids. i hate liers, people that cheat and uses other people. if u wanna know something just ask

What industry do you work in?? Services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Other
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Make the best of it
Currently Living? With my pets
Religion? Other
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Meat, sallad
What is your favorite color? Blue, purple, pink, green
What is your most hated food? Mushrooms
Describe your ideal partner? Kind, funny, faithful, honest, helpful, have work
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To fly
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? jungle
What is your greatest failure? my ex
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My kids
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Other
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Whatever�s on, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Swedish
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? What is this humor you speak of?
Interested In? Hobbying, Listening to music, Cooking, My family & friends, Gardening, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Dark and moody, Fun loving and wild, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Horror
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
Favorite Genres of Music? Techno, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends


Drop a comment for Jenny77

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register