Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

WG3000 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Do it right the first time!

Always looking for a female travel partner as I tour the world.

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Ethnicity? Inter-racial
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'2
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Have the odd one hear and there
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? I cook the meal at my house, we watch a movie or go for a walk.
I get to know who you are.
What is your favorite food? Fish, Veggies
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Clams, Crabs,
Describe your ideal partner? Female from birth, Young, energetic, with a zest for life. Must have
a sense of Humor. She wants to be a wife someday.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Mind reader
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? No one I can think of
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? I travel now through all of Asia
What is your greatest failure? I don't have failures... just life lessons.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? I woke up this morning.
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Spanish
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Playing music, Motorcycles / atv�s, Theatre, Computers / internet, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Foreign, Science fiction, Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Using cell phones in theatres, Telemarketers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Funk, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Salsa, Swing
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music


Drop a comment for WG3000

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register