Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Mollylara got 4 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Some College
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms , Music Channels , Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying , Dining , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Cooking , Television , My Family & Friends , Swimming , Photography , Computers / Internet , Health and/or Fitness , Night Clubs , Going to the Movies , Reading , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Independent , Romance , Action / Adventure , Classics , Foreign , Musicals , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama , Horror , Mystery , Western
I Drive A? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Techno , Country , Rock , Pop , Rap & Hip Hop

Comments (2)



11 Apr 10, 09:19 AM, Africa/Lagos

U luk gr8 world.wasup!


Thank you for the chance mama!!!

21 Jan 09, 02:04 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hello Laurel,So happy to hear form you and i thank you so much for the chance you've giving to me and i promise not to make you feel sad meeting me or knowing me okay.I know what you do for me now? i will appreciate if you send over to me your contact number to call u and your email address if you are on yahoo chat room, can you do that for me mama? I base in lag NIGERIA.Mike!!!

Drop a comment for Mollylara

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register