Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


lafregate got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5


5 registered members have viewed this

What industry do you work in?? Executive / management
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Not listed
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Prefer not to say
Attend Services? Rarely
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Abuja
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Spanish
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? What is this humor you speak of?
Interested In? Exploring new things, Television, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign
I Drive A? Luxury
Favorite Genres of Music? Blues, Country, Jazz, Ragtime, Swing
Am here for? A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues

Drop a comment for lafregate

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register