Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


kinghonest got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

just believe in God

ask and i tell you

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Unemployed
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'1
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? ask me and i tell you
What is your favorite food? rice
What is your favorite color? white and red
What is your most hated food? none
Describe your ideal partner? honest lovely caring and understanding
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? nothing
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? USA
What is your greatest failure? nothing
What has been your greatest accomplishment? nothing
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Unemployed
Occupation? Other
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Music channels, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Musicals, Other, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Dating, A serious relationship

Comments (1)



3 May 19, 03:43 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Teresa Video from my webcam here bit.ly/2UZvwia

Drop a comment for kinghonest

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register