Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Giwreh got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Green
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Salt & pepper
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? Never
Tell us about your ideal first date? Activities !!! Half day, full day.
Not just the 'going to drink something' (DEADBORING)
What is your favorite color? rainbow
Describe your ideal partner? I dream of a friendly-sweet woman, who however is very thick-solid muscular built ! She is much stronger then me. She can lift me up on her fingertips with a smile, and she can protect me. Yes, that's my dream !
So, ladies, if you're athletic or muscular and thus very strong, PLEASE contact me ! (I also welcome the "tall & heavy" !)
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is your greatest failure? forgetting things
What has been your greatest accomplishment? into creativity
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Just that :-) ... the strongest possible woman would immediately like ME ! .. haha
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Grey
Eye Color? Grey
Body Art? No
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? Dutch
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Arts, Hiking, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Photography, Theatre, Reading, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
I Drive A? Sedan

Drop a comment for Giwreh

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register