Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

Kieronbubbler got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

GOD GREATEST GIFT TO MAN IS A WOMAN

I am a single man living in London looking meet great people to share idea's ....life experiences....Romance. Life is short so let's make the most of it by linking up....you never know what the future holds. I run a record label so music is my passion. Music brings people together. Don't be shy come and say hello.

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'03
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'3
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? Wow now that would be telling...
all i can say is i will push the boat out for her.
What is your favorite food? Lamb
What is your favorite color? Red
What is your most hated food? Fish
Describe your ideal partner? Someone caring, loving ,calm and loves life
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Fly
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Who is your hero? MUHAMMAD Ali
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Nigeria
What is your greatest failure? Could of played football
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Setting up my own record label
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, Discovery, Reality tv junkie, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Website design, International travel, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? Luxury
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae
Am here for? Dating, Networking
Website? www.ukpressurerecords .com
Record Label? UK PRESSURE RECORDS


Comments (3)

diana975nb

hi

3 May 19, 04:47 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Diana You Want Sex? I can help you with your tiredness, only visit my web-site! Go tinyurl.com/jlsexyy


prince1p

Hello Dear,

30 Sep 18, 08:30 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hello my Dear, How are you? I saw your Profile and it is a nice one, I like it, let be friends, just contact me via e-mail( [email protected] ail.com ) in order to tell you more about me and send you my picture. Love and Kiss from princess j


Drop a comment for Kieronbubbler

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register