Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mirkizzy got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

About me

I'm a singer song writer

Am here for? Nigerian music
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Cooking, Playing music, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Documentary, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
I Drive A? Sports car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in restaurants, Using cell phones in theatres
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings face, Piercings body, Piercings ears, Ask me, Prefer not to say
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Leave as quick as i got there
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Smile very good
What is your favorite food? Rice and beans
What is your favorite color? Yellow
What is your most hated food? Glare
Describe your ideal partner? Smile for good
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Flay
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? Me
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? USA
What is your greatest failure? Lost
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Musc
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Yes
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (1)



3 May 19, 05:28 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Regina How I caress myself, look here tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for mirkizzy

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register