Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


dreynobabyboi got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 4'5
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? yam and sauce
What is your favorite color? yellow black and white
What is your most hated food? i dont hate any food
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? south africa
What is your greatest failure? challenges
What has been your greatest accomplishment? wining street carnival award
Who is your hero? my mum
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Prefer not to say
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Musicals
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Pop
Am here for? Nigerian music

Drop a comment for dreynobabyboi

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register