Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


debisicarex got 5 votes with an average ranking of 4/5




School Level Location Years
Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin
Higher Education Kwara 2002-2008

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish Jr. High
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , CNN , Music Channels
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Cooking , Television , Playing Music , Website Design , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Foreign , Mystery
I Drive A? Van
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Reggae
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 6?2
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? DON'T WANNA SAY ABOUT IT....
What is your favorite food? PLANTAIN AND BEANS
What is your favorite color? YELLOW
What is your most hated food? FUFU
Describe your ideal partner? GOOD LOOKING,CARING AND GOD FEARING....
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? FOR GOOD
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? MY PARENT
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? CANADA
What is your greatest failure? NOT BEEN ABLE TO TRAVEL TO THE PLACE.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? MY LIFE
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? YELLOW
favorte things? SPORT
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
What industry do you work in?? Computer Related / Hardware / Software
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Undergraduate Degree
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000

Comments (1)


great man

11 Jun 08, 09:38 AM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for debisicarex

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register