Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


maalaga777 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me, Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Rice and Beans
What is your favorite color? Green
What is your most hated food? Tuwo
Describe your ideal partner? Easy going, not temper-mental and knows how to have a good time.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Invisibility
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Dubai
What is your greatest failure? I'd rather not say
What has been your greatest accomplishment? I'm still young, can't really say yet
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Hausa
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Television, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Website design, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Spam (internet)
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking

Comments (1)



3 May 19, 10:43 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Kathy I' ll find and show you what you want! video here tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for maalaga777

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register