Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Kelechi775 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Grace and Grace


Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Retail / sales
Education? Other
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Drama
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
Favorite Genres of Music? Gospel
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Body builder
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Rice
What is your favorite color? White & Blue
What is your most hated food? Beans
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? London
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Work from home
Education? Some highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (1)



3 May 19, 10:56 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Jennifer My private video collection here tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for Kelechi775

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register