opeyemiluv

Member victor opeyemi

victor opeyemi

Beau Morning 2 y'all:)Only few people ve d natural strength 2 honour a friend's success without envy #Fact
38,male
lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

5/5

opeyemiluv got 3 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

just a clay in the hand of the potter

EASY GOING,FUNNY CONSERVATIVE&CREATIVE GUY

Education

School Level Location Years
UYO University Of Uyo, Uyo
Higher Education Akwa Ibom 2005-2010

Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Prefer not to Say
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Grey
Body Art? Not Yet but Want To
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? black and white
favorte things? singing
Am here for? Fun , Look Around , Make Friends , Networking , Nigerian Music , Find a lost pal
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some University
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Writing , Money Making Opportunities , Computers / Internet , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and Easygoing , Hard to Figure Out , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Documentary , Science Fiction
I Drive A? Sports Car
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad Drivers , People that interrupt others
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Blues , Pop , Christian , Gospel , Rap & Hip Hop
My TV Watching Habbits? News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery
Website? http://
Record Label? bad boys entertainment
What industry do you work in?? Computer Related / Hardware / Software
Employment Status? Part Time
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? I'm on Forbes for how much $$$ I have
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?3
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Tattoo?s
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party , Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Make the best of it
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
What is your favorite food? pounded yam
What is your favorite color? black and white
What is your most hated food? porage
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my fiance
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? uk
What is your greatest failure? loose my fiance
What has been your greatest accomplishment? finish my HND


Drop a comment for opeyemiluv

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register