Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Patienceoye got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Banking / financial services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'9
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Prefer not to say
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? With my pets
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Nothing to tell
What is your favorite food? Fried beans and plantain
What is your favorite color? Pepper Red
What is your most hated food? Na
Describe your ideal partner? Hardworking and Charing and shaming
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To bless my self with all good things of life
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Uk
What is your greatest failure? Relationship's
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My kids
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Finance / financial advice
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? My family & friends
Friends Describe Me As? Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Jazz

Comments (2)



4 May 19, 12:58 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Sarah Best dating service GOGO! tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for Patienceoye

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register