Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


WhatsupitsKa got 4 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

"I give zero fucks so fuck off bitch"

Hey im Chelsey.Im fun and outgoing.

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Student
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Other
Drinking? Other
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? we would go to an amusement park. get ice cream. anything goes.
What is your favorite food? Spaghetti
What is your favorite color? Purple, Blue and Black
What is your most hated food? mac and cheese
Describe your ideal partner? Funny, bad, possesive, sweet, sexy, likes to hang out. NOT STALKER-Y OR OVERPOSSESIVE
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To read minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 5
Who is your hero? The Weeknd
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Paris
What is your greatest failure? Just ask
What has been your greatest accomplishment? I dont really know. Never thought of it
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others, Prefer not to say
My Native Tongue Is? French
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Writing, Television, Theatre, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Prefer not to say
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies
Favorite Genres of Music? Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 01:16 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Angelica My non-dim videos here bit.ly/2GZ62O5

Drop a comment for WhatsupitsKa

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register