Sunny Neji - Follow Me Wynnie

This is the latest from sunny neji consisting of 14 songs. "AWARAWA" is one of the songs in this album that you cannot help shaking your body to. All songs written by sunny neji and produced alongside with Adebayo Cean Joseph, Dapiano, Bright, Phat-E and Samclef.
Problems??? Get In Touch via: reporter[at]naijapals[dot]com

Drop your comment

Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register

Comments on this video

Share URL:

People who like this video (0)

No one likes this video yet
I like this video
Added on Friday, September 23rd 2011, 4:49 PM


Same Category