keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : May 14, 2009, 11:33:45 AM » |
|
I am Ozonna Kevin Nnamdi from Enugu Nigeria.I am a student of Ivano frankivsk national medical university Ukraine(formerly known as Ivano frankivsk state medical university)i study medicine.Thousand of Nigerians are studying in Ukraine now and their educational system is good.Actually, the school website is under maintaince now and the school cannt send you INVITATION unless you know someone that they will give the INVITATION and the person will now send it to you.Therefore,i then decided to design a website for those who may like to study here(especially nigerians).For more inormation,pls do visit our website www.kevinbest.webs.com or you can try the school website www.ifdma.if.ua,school fee is $3000 per year and accomodation fee is $50 per month will be paid in the school bank when you arrive.Admission has started.THANX
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
bboylove
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 9
Newbie
|
|
|
« posted : May 15, 2009, 06:42:50 PM » |
|
how can i be sure that this is real you can contact me on abiolaalabi41@yahoo.com,thanks and make it faster bcos i'm really in need
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : May 20, 2009, 09:42:51 AM » |
|
how can i be sure that this is real you can contact me on abiolaalabi41@yahoo.com,thanks and make it faster bcos i'm really in need I did not post this topic inorder to make money,i did it because i want to help people who wish to come and study here.When i was in nigeria,someone sent mine invitation from ukraine and i am in ukraine now.Well,all i have to say is that if u believe, u wll get your INVITATION.I am still a medical student in the university.You can visit the school site and discuss with them on how they give INVITATION,but they can nt send this INVITATION directly to you.You have to know somebody that they will give the INVITATION and that person will now send it to u.You can also ask them about OZONNA KEVIN from Nigeria.Thanx
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : May 21, 2009, 08:19:59 PM » |
|
you only need to scan your international passport,WAEC certificate and statement of your WAEC result to our email ozonnakevin@yahoo.com believe in yourself and give it a trial.Thanx
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : May 29, 2009, 10:52:41 AM » |
|
The school site is now available at www.ifdmu.edu.ua pls do visit and apply through us.Do not apply through agent or they will definitely finish ur money.I have experienced it.You can call me on +380631625539 for more info.Thanx
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : June 03, 2009, 10:05:40 AM » |
|
please call the school international office on +3803422 24844 for more informations about admission,ask them about me Ozonna Kevin from Nigeria.Once again, thanx for viewing but u are free to ask me any question here.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
adunokiki
[Female]
Offline
Posts: 7
Newbie
|
|
|
« posted : June 22, 2009, 09:41:33 PM » |
|
well thanks 4 ur message. can u pls contact me on adunola4love@hotmail.com. i will appreciate it.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
temi07
[Female]
Offline
Posts: 3312
Naijapals Addict
|
|
|
« posted : July 02, 2009, 11:53:24 AM » |
|
its a school of medicine?
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : July 04, 2009, 12:54:46 AM » |
|
its a school of medicine?
yes, ivano frankivsk national medical university,admission is going on now.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
METRIX
[Male]
Online
Posts: 1951
Naijapals Addict
|
|
|
« posted : July 09, 2009, 04:34:43 PM » |
|
passin'
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : July 10, 2009, 08:56:02 AM » |
|
passin'
pls dont be a passer here, i mean dis topic.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : September 10, 2009, 10:05:49 PM » |
|
call me for admission in Ukraine on +380631625539, is never too late.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
zenith009
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 13
Newbie
|
|
|
« posted : September 12, 2009, 01:47:48 PM » |
|
pls hw can i b sure about it ? u can contact me on +2348138348780 or on Olayinkawaliyyullah@yahoo.com
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
keuro
[Male]
Offline
Posts: 552
Upcoming
|
|
|
« posted : September 12, 2009, 02:36:06 PM » |
|
i have bn doing it for people and i can do it for u too.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
|