Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


praizegod got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

love will find away

am tall, fair, slender and fun

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Music channels, Whatever�s on, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Playing music, My family & friends, Live bands, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Reading, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Ethnicity? Not listed
Height? 4'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? ma idil 1st date shud nt b realy expencisive jux wat na guy can afford ....Andthere must b lotz of love
What is your favorite food? fried rice and chicken
What is your favorite color? blue and red
What is your most hated food? nil 4 now
Describe your ideal partner? handsome, loving, tall, funny, nice, not strict, .... ask me rest plz coz i kan go on and on
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Love
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my guy
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? england, india, US, UK.
What is your greatest failure? nt begin able to make tingz beta 4 pple
What has been your greatest accomplishment? creatin a smile
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music
What industry do you work in?? Artisic / musical / writer
Employment Status? Student
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 06:35 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Jennifer Do you want to relax a little, goo tinyurl.com/lljsexx

Drop a comment for praizegod

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register