Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

jjbrodaly got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

Hi guys!I am a guy and not a girl as it is on my profile.I have tried editing it..If there is anyone who know how it's done please let me know.thnx

Education

School Level Location Years
Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Higher Education Sweden 2010-2012
Högskolan i Kristianstad
Higher Education Sweden 2007-2010
Högskolan Dalarna
Higher Education Sweden 2006-2007
AAU Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma
Higher Education Edo 2003-2006
BEN University Of Benin, Benin
Higher Education Edo 2001-2003
University preparation secondary school
Secondary / High school Edo 1995-2000

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
I Drive A? Sedan


Comments (3)

mamagina

thanks for stopping by

28 Aug 13, 09:47 PM

i appreciate


Helga

Hi

13 Mar 12, 11:04 PM

Yeah im a Aquarius january 23.
A bit crazy, mysterious, and hate double standard.


Helga

hahahaha

6 Mar 12, 12:36 PM

Sorry think you have to stay a female 4 ever


Drop a comment for jjbrodaly

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register