Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


jerryxs got 7 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

!!!!!!!!!!IN GOD I TRUST!!!!!!!!!!!


Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Master?s Degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News , Music Channels , Whatever?s on
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer Not To Say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Hobbying , Listening to Music , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Computers / Internet , Cars / Trucks , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Documentary , Musicals , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , Funk , R&B Soul , Blues , Country , Jazz , Rock , Pop , Heavy Rock , Christian , Gospel , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?6
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone , Never Really Go Out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? Pretty and nice
What is your favorite food? Rice & Fried Plantain
What is your favorite color? Yellow
What is your most hated food? Pap
Describe your ideal partner? Pretty loving and caring
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Money
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Faith
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? USA
What has been your greatest accomplishment? My carrier
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Yellow
favorte things? Nice materials
What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / Distribution
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Am here for? Fun , Look Around , Make Friends , Dating , Networking , A Serious Relationship , Find a lost pal

Comments (4)



4 Nov 07, 12:02 PM, Africa/Lagos

u ain got a pic ma nos is 080-65427875.maybe i kan talk 2 u and guess d kinda person u are.

Drop a comment for jerryxs

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register