Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

mels2010 got 5 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Jehovah is with me, as a mighty awesome one!

God fearing,honest,love being with Godly minded people..

Education

School Level Location Years
temple college secretarial studies.
Secondary / High school Kenya 2013-2000

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings face, Piercings ears
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Devout
Describe your ideal partner? i love my boo, my best friend,my hubbie, aint no other man would do for me...love you lots always Tony..
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Jesus Christ
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? france
What is your greatest failure? i thank God for all things worketh together for good, i dont regret anything in ma life, but thank `God for it shaped me to be who i am now..
What has been your greatest accomplishment? raising my kids..am blessed
Marital Status? Married
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Hospitality / tourism
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Discovery, Tlc
My Native Tongue Is? Swahili
My Second Language is? Swahili
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Playing music, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Reading, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Country, Christian, Gospel
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Hospitality / tourism
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking


Comments (4)

senyene

xtmas greet

21 Dec 12, 09:26 PM, Africa/Lagos

babe happy xtmas


ntudeman

hello

27 Nov 11, 04:34 PM, Africa/Lagos

how are you doing?hope all is well there.please i will like to know you more.am james okoye from Nigeria.


felyofoha2010

Hi

4 Apr 11, 05:33 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi,my name is felicia, i live in hongkong, can we be friend?hv a nice times.


w4real

hi,dear

5 May 10, 05:50 PM, Africa/Lagos


MyHotComments


Drop a comment for mels2010

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register