Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


lorlardeh got 3 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Construction / craftsman
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6�6
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? A romantic setting where we can get to know each other will be superb.
What is your favorite food? Depends on my mood
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? None
Describe your ideal partner? A God fearing, sincere man, who is not self centered. He should take up his responsibility gladly.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? To see the future
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My late mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Space
What is your greatest failure? Trusting men
What has been your greatest accomplishment? MY GOD & my son

Comments (1)



4 Apr 14, 01:54 PM

happy birthday to u lovely one,stay cool ad be fine today.

Drop a comment for lorlardeh

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register