Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sebra1love got 9 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?6
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Other
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Christian / Other
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? pink
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Occupation? Other
Education? Some College
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Cooking , Television , Money Making Opportunities , My Family & Friends , Swimming , Theatre , Health and/or Fitness , Night Clubs , Going to the Movies , Local Travel , International Travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Action / Adventure , Adult / XXX , Documentary , Musicals , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? Sports Car
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , R&B Soul , Reggae , Blues , Jazz , Rock , Rap & Hip Hop

Drop a comment for sebra1love

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register