Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

DJKayce got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

"Hungry people eat, Humble people serve"

I am a goal oriented person, eager to learn new things and have the tendency of making friends easily. love music and movies, other things i fix my self in are designing, travelling. Grew up in a humble location of Mpatamatu, Luanshya city of Copperbelt province in Zambia. Even though it was a challenge growing up to be the way i am, life taught me a lot of surviving skills and challenge solution techniques. Love solving puzzles and brainstorming.

Visitors

6 registered members have viewed this


What industry do you work in?? Construction / craftsman
Employment Status? Student
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'03
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'3
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? Nsima and Chicken
What is your favorite color? Yellow
What is your most hated food? Okra
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Knowledge
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Beaches of Brazil
What is your greatest failure? Non Dynamism
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Knowing typing, playing musical instruments and growing up
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Zulu
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Playing music, Motorcycles / atv�s, Photography, Local travel, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Action / adventure, Musicals, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Jazz, Pop, Christian, Gospel


Comments (1)

danielle714u9

hola

3 May 19, 04:23 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Danielle As a girlfriend caresses me, look bit.ly/2UZvwia


Drop a comment for DJKayce

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register